Present Officers

Dr. Vishnukumar S

Dr. Vishnukumar S

Chair

vishnukumars2006@gmail.com

Dr. Deepthi Sasidharan

Dr. Deepthi Sasidharan

Vice Chair

deepthis@ieee.org

Prof. Sarju S

Prof. Sarju S

Secretary

sarju.s@sjcetpalai.ac.in

Prof. Anu Maria Joykutty

Prof. Anu Maria Joykutty

Treasurer

anumj@rajagiritech.edu.in

Mr. Akarsh Ashok

Mr. Akarsh Ashok

Joint Secretary, YP

davish@ieee.org

Prof. Simi Krishna K R

Prof. Simi Krishna K R

Joint Secretary, Travancore

simikrishnakr@ieee.org

Dr. Sunil K S

Dr. Sunil K S

Joint Secretary, Kochi

sunilks@gecidukki.ac.in

Mr. Karthik K

Mr. Karthik K

Joint Secretary, Industry

k.karthik@ieee.org

Dr. Visakh R

Dr. Visakh R

Joint Secretary, Academia

visakhrnarayanan@gmail.com

Prof. Roshith K

Prof. Roshith K

Joint Secretary, Malabar

roshi@cev.ac.in

Mr. Gokul C M

Mr. Gokul C M

Student Representative

gokulcm@ieee.org

Mr. Manu Krishnan N S

Mr. Manu Krishnan N S

Technical Coordinator

manukrish@ieee.org

Mr. Anandhu Prasad

Mr. Anandhu Prasad

Electronic Communication Coordinator

anandhup@ieee.org

Ms. Jyothika Nithin

Ms. Jyothika Nithin

Women in Computing Coordinator

nitjyo99@ieee.org

Mr. Ron Regi Zacharia

Mr. Ron Regi Zacharia

Travancore Hub Student Representative

ron.zacharia@ieee.org

Ms. Chethana Raj

Ms. Chethana Raj

Kochi Hub Student Representative

chethana.raj@ieee.org

Ms. Neena Xavier

Ms. Neena Xavier

Malabar Hub Student Representative

neenaxavier@ieee.org

Mr. Arshad Danish

Mr. Arshad Danish

Webmaster

arshaddanish@ieee.org

Mr. Rishan KP

Mr. Rishan KP

Webmaster

rishankp@ieee.org

Mr. Shaino Sajimon

Mr. Shaino Sajimon

Entrepreneurship and Innovation Coordinator

shaino@ieee.org

Mr. Abhijit Narayan S

Mr. Abhijit Narayan S

Special Interest Group AI Lead

abhijitnarayan100@ieee.org

Mr. Sandeep EP

Mr. Sandeep EP

Membership Development Coordinator

sandeepep307@gmail.com

Follow Us on Instagram @ieeecsks