Present Officers

Mr. Srinivasan Ravindran

Mr. Srinivasan Ravindran

Chair

srinitvm@ieee.org

Dr. Vishnukumar S.

Dr. Vishnukumar S.

Vice Chairman

vishnukumars2006@gmail.com

Dr. Deepthi Sasidharan

Dr. Deepthi Sasidharan

Secretary

deepthis@ieee.org

Ms. Ananya R

Ms. Ananya R

Joint Secretary - Industry

ananya@ieee.org

Mrs. Anu Maria

Mrs. Anu Maria

Joint Secretary - Kochi Region

anumj@rajagiritech.edu.in

Mrs. Sasinas Alias Haritha Z A

Mrs. Sasinas Alias Haritha Z A

Joint Secretary - Malabar Region

harithashajahan@gmail.com

Ms. Bhadra Jayakumar

Ms. Bhadra Jayakumar

Student Representative

bhadrajayakumarsandhya@ieee.org

Mr. Nevin Koshy Daniel

Mr. Nevin Koshy Daniel

Technical Coordinator

nevinkoshydaniel@ieee.org

Mr. Arjun S

Mr. Arjun S

Electronic Communications Coordinator

arjuns62709@ieee.org

Mr. Abhinav Shibu

Mr. Abhinav Shibu

Webmaster

abhinav.shibu@ieee.org

Ms. Anisha T Anilkumar

Ms. Anisha T Anilkumar

Webmaster

anishaanil1025@ieee.org

Ms. Neha Jijy

Ms. Neha Jijy

Women in Computing Coordinator

nehajijy@ieee.org

Ms. Neenu Chacko

Ms. Neenu Chacko

Kochi Hub Co-ordinator

neenuchacko@ieee.org

Mr. Jayaraj J

Mr. Jayaraj J

Malabar Hub Co-ordinator

jayaraj@computer.org

Ms. Nimisha Nair

Ms. Nimisha Nair

Travancore Hub Co-ordinator

nimmynair2000@gmail.com

Mr. Gokul C M

Mr. Gokul C M

Entrepreneurship and Innovation Coordinator

gokulcm@ieee.org

Mr. Arun Jose

Mr. Arun Jose

AI Lead

jozdien@ieee.org

Immediate Past Student Leaders


Mr. Abhishek Sankar

Mr. Abhishek Sankar

abhishek.sankar.in@ieee.org

Mr. Akarsh Ashok

Mr. Akarsh Ashok

akarsh@computer.org

Mr. Shinu Shaju

Mr. Shinu Shaju

shinushaju@ieee.org

Mr. Rithin Jose

Mr. Rithin Jose

rithinja@ieee.org

Volunteers


R Sreyas

R Sreyas

Design Team

sreyasrajesh@ieee.org

Alia Shiraz

Alia Shiraz

Content Writer

alia.shiraz@ieee.org

Veena R

Veena R

Design Team

vr6501902@gmail.com

Devanarayan S R

Devanarayan S R

Video Editor

srdtvpm@gmail.com

Jagan Venugopal

Jagan Venugopal

Content Writer

jaganvenugopal5@ieee.org

Ron Zacharia

Ron Zacharia

Video Editor

ron.zacharia@ieee.org

Yadukrishnan P S

Yadukrishnan P S

Design Team
Suchithra P V

Suchithra P V

Design Team

suchithravijay2000@gmail.com

Jyothika Nithin

Jyothika Nithin

Content Writer

nitjyo99@ieee.org

Aswin Sreeraj

Aswin Sreeraj

Design Team

sreerah.15india@gmail.com

Sara Paul

Sara Paul

Video Editor

sarapaul@ieee.org

Maria Rojo Jose

Maria Rojo Jose

Content Writer

mariarojo@ieee.org

Devarenjini P

Devarenjini P

Video Editor

devarenjinip@gmail.com

Anandhu Prasad

Anandhu Prasad

Video Editor

anandhuprasad0716@gmail.com

Follow Us on Instagram @ieeecsks