Present Officers

Mr. Srinivasan Ravindran

Mr. Srinivasan Ravindran

Chair

srinitvm@ieee.org

Dr. Vishnukumar S.

Dr. Vishnukumar S.

Vice Chairman


vishnukumars2006@gmail.com

Dr. Deepthi Sasidharan

Dr. Deepthi Sasidharan

Secretary

deepthis@ieee.org

Aathira M

Aathira M

Joint Secretary - Industry


aathira.marayil@ieee.org

Josna V R

Josna V R

Joint Secretary – Academia, Trivancore Region

josna.chandu@gmail.com

Anu Maria

Anu Maria

Joint Secretary - Kochi Region

anumj@rajagiritech.edu.in

Sasinas Alias Haritha Z A

Sasinas Alias Haritha Z A

Joint Secretary - Malabar Region

harithashajahan@gmail.com

Mr. Abhishek Sankar

Mr. Abhishek Sankar

Student Representative


abhishek.sankar.in@ieee.org

Mr. Akarsh Ashok

Mr. Akarsh Ashok

Technical Coordinator


akarsh@computer.org

Mr. Shinu Shaju

Mr. Shinu Shaju

Electronics and Communication Coordinator

shinushaju@ieee.org

Mr. Jacob Abraham

Mr. Jacob Abraham

Webmaster


jacob13400@ieee.org

Mr. Rithin Jose

Mr. Rithin Jose

Webmaster


rithinja@ieee.org

Ms. Shibiliya Ismail

Ms. Shibiliya Ismail

Women in Computing Coordinator

shibiliya_ismail@ieee.org

Ms. Bhadra Jayakumar

Ms. Bhadra Jayakumar

Malabar Hub Coordinator

bhadra@computer.org

Mr. Krishna Prasad

Mr. Krishna Prasad

Travancore Hub coordinator


krishnalives@icloud.com

Ms. Ann Rose Cherian

Ms. Ann Rose Cherian

Kochi Hub Coordinator

annrosecherian@ieee.org

Volunteers

Ms. Vishnumaya S Unni

Ms. Vishnumaya S Unni

Content Writer

vishnumaya.s.unni@ieee.org

Ms. Tinu Sam

Ms. Tinu Sam

Content Writer

tinusam@ieee.org

Ms. Gouri Krishna

Ms. Gouri Krishna

Content Writer

gourik13012001@gmail.com

Mr. Joel John Kandathil

Mr. Joel John Kandathil

Designer

joeljohn@ieee.org

Mr. Romal Roy

Mr. Romal Roy

Designer

romalroy@ieee.org

Mr. Omkar R

Mr. Omkar R

Designer

omkarslam420@gmail.com

Mr. Rohith Joseph Mathew

Mr. Rohith Joseph Mathew

Designer

rohithmathew@ieee.org

Mr. Sarath Babu John

Mr. Sarath Babu John

Video Editor

sarathbabujohn333@gmail.com

Follow Us on Instagram @IEEECSKS