Elever Winners – CTF

Success is a series of small wins❤️

IEEE Computer Society Kerala Chapter💫 would like to declare the winners for the fourth event of Elever, CTF💥, Capture the Flag competition!

🥇First place
Joel John Kandathil
Amal Jyothi College of Engineering

🥈Second Place
Milen Ninan Ittyeipe
College of Engineering Kidangoor

🥉 Third Place
R Sreelekshmi
Mar Baselios College of Engineering and Technology

Congratulations to all winners and let more wins reach your path✨️

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Follow Us on Instagram @ieeecsks