Capture the Flag Contest Winners

IEEE Computer Society Kerala Chapter congratulates the winners of Capture the Flag Online Contest.

The winners are :

Winner – Tinu Sam, St. Joseph’s College of Engineering & Technology, Palai
First Runner-Up – Fathima Swaliha, TKM College of Engineering, Kollam
Second Runner-Up – Aparna Kiran A S, College of Engineering, Trivandrum

The winners received an opportunity to intern onsite, for 10 days at Red Team Hackeracademy, Kochi.

Hearty Congratulations to all the winners and participants!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Follow Us on Instagram @IEEECSKS