Category: IEEE Kerala Section

Hackfaction Results

Winning and losing isn’t everything; sometimes, the journey is just as important as the outcome Announcing the winners of Hackfaction First Prize : Shreya Davis Second Prize : Abhirami Prakash Third Prize : Angitha,...


The IEEE Computer Society Kerala Section brings before you the most awaited and largest meet up, AKCSSC-’17.This October 6-8, MES College of Engineering, Kuttippuram sets the stage for you to chase your dreams.

IEEE Kerala Section Execom #4

EXECOM meeting #4 -2016 of IEEE Kerala Section is planned at Trivandrum. The meeting is scheduled to be held on Date : 25th September, 2016 (Sunday) Time : 10:30 hrs to 13:00 hrs [Followed...